Abteilung Industrie

Perry Leemans

Tel: 06-516 11 143 
E-mail:perry@greenorganics.nl
Purchase & Sales Manager

Edwin From

Tel: +31 (0)321-385 348
Mobile: +31 (0)6-12 740 861
E-mail: edwin@greenorganics.nl
Account Manager

Geert Peek

Tel: +31 (0)321-745 733
Mobile: +31 (0)6-30 99 11 24
E-mail: geert@greenorganics.nl
Junior Account Manager

Marian Regtop

Tel: +31 (0)321-385 342
E-mail: marian@greenorganics.nl
Sales Assistant Industrie & PA. CEO

Bianca Boons-Hagenvoort

Tel: +31 (0)321-385 346
Mobile: +31 (0)6-23 279 851
E-mail: bianca@greenorganics.nl
Quality Manager & Sales assistant

Gerard de Pee

Tel: +31(0)6-518 06 908
E-mail: gerard@greenorganics.nl
Sourcing & Quality Manager

Olaf Bogers

Tel: +31 (0)6-537 52 621
E-mail: olaf@greenacker.nl
Betriebsleiter/ Zuchtberater Green Acker